Can you delete subscription history?

  1. The only way to delete your history is to unsubscribe from the service.
  2. You can do this by going to the website and clicking on “Unsubscribe.
  3. Or by contacting customer service.

How to Delete iPhone Subscriptions

FAQ

How can I delete my subscription history?

To delete your subscription history, you’ll need to log in to the account that’s connected to your subscription. Once logged in, navigate to the “Subscriptions” tab and select “Manage Subscriptions”. From there you’ll be able to see all of your past subscriptions and can select which ones you want to be deleted.

How do I delete expired subscription history on iPhone?

You can delete expired subscriptions by going to your account settings on your iPhone. Once you are in the account settings, tap on subscriptions. You will see all the subscription history that is not active. Tap on the subscription you want to delete and then tap “Delete Subscription.

Can I delete Apple subscriptions history?

Yes, you can delete your Apple subscriptions history. To do this, go to Settings > iTunes & App Store > View Apple ID > Subscriptions. Once there, tap on the subscription that you want to delete and then tap “Delete Subscription” on the next screen.

How do I hide my Apple subscriptions?

To hide your Apple subscriptions, go to the Settings app and tap on iTunes & App Store. Scroll down and tap on View Apple ID. You’ll need to enter your password or use Touch ID if you have an iPhone 6s or later.
Once you’ve done that, scroll down to Subscriptions and click Manage. You can now turn off any of the services you don’t want to be billed for anymore.

How do I hide subscriptions?

The first step would be to go to the app store and find the app you want to hide. Next, you need to open up your phone’s settings and then scroll down until you see “Hide App”. Once you click on this, it will take you to a list of all the apps that are currently installed on your phone. Find the app that you want to hide and click on it.


Can you hide subscription history on iPhone?

There are a few different ways to hide your subscription history on an iPhone. One way is to go to your settings and then go to iTunes & App Store. You can then turn off the Show Apple ID account information option. This will not only hide your subscriptions, but also all of your other purchases on this device. Another way is to turn off the Send Apple ID and password automatically for purchases option on your phone.

How do I delete my Apple purchase history?

There are a few ways to do this. One way is to go to the Apple ID website, sign in with your username and password, click on “View Apple ID,” then click on “Purchase History.” From there, you can click on any item to delete it. Another way is to go to the iTunes app on your computer, click on “iTunes Store” then “Account.” You can find your purchase history there by clicking on the tab that says “Purchase History.

How do I delete my purchase history on my iPhone 2020?

The easiest way to delete your purchase history on your iPhone 2020 is to go into the “Settings” app. Once you are in the “Settings” app, search for “iTunes & App Store.” Scroll down until you see a list of options that include “Purchased.” Find the one labeled “Purchased” and tap on it. You will now be able to delete all of your purchase histories with just one tap.

Can YouTubers see who subscribed?

YouTube can tell when someone subscribes to a channel. There are many ways that YouTube tracks video views, but one of the more common methods is by tracking clicks on the YouTube icon, so anytime someone hits the icon on their computer or mobile device to watch a video, YouTube knows about it. When someone subscribes to your channel, they receive notifications so they know whenever you post new content.

Can I remove subscribers from my YouTube channel?

Yes, you can remove YouTube subscribers from your YouTube channel. There are a few ways to do this. The first is the most straightforward: just go to your YouTube account and click on “Subscribers” in the sidebar. This will take you to a page that lists all of your subscribers, along with their email addresses and subscription date. Just click on the unsubscribe link next to the person you want to be removed from your list, and they will be removed from it shortly thereafter.

Leave a Reply