- TikTok is a mobile app which allows users to create and share short videos.
- To delete your account on TikTok, you will need to go into the app and select “settings.”
- You can then tap “delete account” and follow the prompts.
How To Delete Your TikTok Account Permanently! (2020)
When you delete your TikTok account, all of your videos will be deleted. You will also lose any followers you have on the app.
Yes, people can still see your TikTok account if you delete it. If you have a public account, anyone who has the link to your account can still view it.
The answer is yes. You can deactivate your account by going to the app and tapping on “Settings” then selecting “Deactivate my account.
TikTok is a social media app that allows you to share short videos. It has the most users of any social media app in the world, so it can be difficult to find people to follow. If you are not getting many likes or comments on your posts, it may be time to delete TikTok and start over with a new account.
No. Comments are stored on the server, so deleting TikTok won’t delete all your comments.
TikTok is a social media app that allows users to post short videos with music in them. When you delete TikTok, your account will be deleted but your comments will still be stored on the server.
When you delete TikTok, it will not delete your drafts.
To delete your account, you need to log in and go to the settings page. Once there, click on “Deactivate Account” and enter your password again. Once you do this, your account will be deleted.
It appears that you can’t delete your account because TikTok is a mobile app and deleting the app will not delete your account.
TikTok is a social media app for posting short videos of yourself. If your video has 0 views, this could mean that you have not shared it with anyone or that you are not using the app enough to get views.
There is no magic number of views that constitutes a “viral” video on TikTok.