- It’s not unusual for Facebook to delete accounts, as they can be suspended or deleted for a number of reasons.
- Facebook deletes accounts for a number of reasons, including.
- Violating the company’s terms of service.
- Having a fake account.
- Being inactive on the account for a long period of time.
How to Recover a Deleted Facebook Account | Get Back your Deleted Facebook Account
If Facebook deletes your account, all of the information you’ve posted on the site will be permanently removed. This includes photos, status updates, and anything else you may have shared. If you’re not sure what to do with this information once your account is deleted, you can download an archive of everything that was shared on Facebook.